The Orienteering Club for York, Scarborough, Ryedale and Selby

2005 Results Archive

This archive has all results for EBORienteers events in 2005

Allerthorpe Night event Sat 15th Jan 2005
Organised by Steve Corrigan, planned by Dennis Hooton and controlled by Guy Patterson
Allerthorpe District event Sun 16th Jan 2005
Organised by John & Maggie Archer, planned by Dennis Hooton and controlled by Guy Patterson
Barns Cliff Regional event Sun 10th Apr 2005
Organised by Bill Griffiths, planned by Brian Odell, Peter Watson and Barrie Speake and conrtolled by Paul Watson
Cropton District event/CSC Sun 08th May 2005
Organised by Richard Clark, planned by Brian Tucker and controlled by David Morgan
Bishop Wood Schools Summer League Wed 11th May 2005
Bishop Wood EBOR Summer League
Organised & planned by Brian Odell and Michel Johnson
Rawcliffe Bar Schools Summer League Wed 18th May 2005
Rawcliffe Bar EBOR Summer League
Organised & planned by John Illingworth and Ian Robson
Hollicars & Escrick Schools Summer League Wed 25th May 2005
Hollicars & Escrick EBOR Summer League
Organised & planned by Jim Harrison
York City Urban Race Mon 30th May 2005
Organised by Ann Smith, planned by Steve Whitehead and controlled by Mike Ridealgh
Raincliffe EBOR Summer League Wed 15th June 2005
Organised & planned by Steve Whitehead
Knavesmire Schools Summer League Wed 22nd June 2005
Knavesmire EBOR Summer League
Organised & planned by John Butler
Brayton Barff Schools Summer League Wed 29th June 2005
Brayton Barff EBOR Summer League
Organised & planned by Mike Leake
Wheldrake Schools Summer League Wed 6th July 2005
Wheldrake EBOR Summer League
Organised & planned by Nicola Melville
Windy Pits Club Championships Sat 09th Jul 2005
Organised by Ann Smith, planned by Roger Smith and controlled by Jeff Harris
Windy Pits Club Relays Sun 10th Jul 2005
Organised by Ann Smith and planned by Roger Smith
Heater Rigg White Rose Weekend Sat 27th Aug 2005
Collis Rigg White Rose Weekend Sun 28th Aug 2005
Organised by Jim Harrison, Mike Ridealgh and Mike Leake, planned by Roger Smith and Graham Capper, controlled by Dennis Hooton
Raincliffe District Sun 23rd Oct 2005
Organised by Nev Myers, planned by Lionel Carter and controlled by Dennis Hooton
Strensall District Tue 27th Dec 2005
Organised by Peter Bean, planned by Barrie Speake and controlled by Graham Todd
Summer Schools League – final table
Summer Senior League – final table