The Orienteering Club for York, Scarborough, Ryedale and Selby

2006 Results Archive

This archive has all results for EBORienteers events in 2006

Wheldrake Night Sat 14th Jan 2006
Organised by Dave Brown and planned by Chris Toop
Wheldrake District event Sun 15th Jan 06
Organised by John and Jillian Currey and planned by Chris Toop
Birch Hagg District Sun 12th Feb 06
Organised by Nev Myers, planned by Helen Gardner and controlled by Mike Ridealgh
Hovingham District Event Sun 26th Mar 2006
Organised by Maggie Fountain, planned by Peter & Christine Roberts and controlled by Dennis Hooton
Windy Pits Regional Event Sun 21st May 2006
Organised by Graham & Jan Todd, planned by Jeff Harris and controlled by Chris Burden
Bishop Wood Schools Summer League Wed 17th May 2006
Bishop Wood EBOR Summer League
Planned and organised by Brian Odell and Michel Johnson
Allerthorpe Schools Summer League Wed 24th May 2006
Allerthorpe EBOR Summer League
Planned and organised by John Illingworth and Ian Robson
York City Urban Race Mon 29th May 2006
Organised by Ann Smith, planned by Steve Whitehead and controlled by Mike Ridealgh
Knavesmire Schools Summer League Wed 7th June 2006
Knavesmire EBOR Summer League
Planned and organised by Chris Toop
Wheldrake Woods Schools Summer League Wed 14th June 2006
Wheldrake Woods EBOR Summer League
Planned and organised by John Butler
Cropton Club Champs Sat 17th Jun 2006
Organised by Barrie Speake and Planned by Karen & Richard Clark
Cropton Club Relays Sun 18th Jun 2006
Planned and organised by Dean Field
Brayton Barff Schools Summer League Wed 21st June 2006
Brayton Barff EBOR Summer League
Planned and organised by Alan Davey
Escrick Schools Summer League Wed 28th June 2006
Escrick EBOR Summer League
Planned and organised by Dawn Watson
Raincliffe Summer informal Wed 5th July 2006
Planned and organised by Steve Whitehead
Wykeham White Rose Weekend 26th – 28th Aug 2006
Organised by Mark White and Mike Ridealgh, planned by Steve Whitehead and Dave Sowden and controlled by Dave Morgan
Raincliffe District Event Sun 10th Sep 2006
Organised by John Batchelor, planned by Graham Dawson and controlled by Dave Horn
Dalby District Event Sun 12th Nov 2006
Organised by Howard Percy, planned by Doug Scott and controlled by Steve Whitehead
Strensall District Sat 30th Dec 06
Organised by Peter & Dawn Watson, planned by Stuart Hooton and controlled by Brian Odell
Summer Schools League – final table
Summer Senior League – final table