The Orienteering Club for York, Scarborough, Ryedale and Selby

2008 Results Archive

This archive has all results for EBORienteers events in 2008

Bishop Wood Night Sat 19th Jan 2008
Organised by Graham Todd , planned by Jonny Kendall and controlled by Brian Odell
Bishop Wood District Sun 20th Jan 2008
Organised by Graham Todd , planned by Jonny Kendall and controlled by Brian Odell
Hovingham District Sun 30th Mar 2008
Organised by Maria Chechik, planned by Christine Roberts and controlled by Roger Smith
Gilling Middle Sat 3rd May 2008
Organised by Roger Smith, planned by Barrie Speake and controlled by Dave Chapman
Cawthorne National Sun 4th May 2008
Organised by Lionel Carter, planned by Dennis Hooton and controlled by Paul Taylor
Rawcliffe Schools Summer League Wed 14th May 2008
Rawcliffe EBOR Summer League
Organised and planned by John Butler
Bishop Wood Schools Summer League Wed 21st May 2008
Bishop Wood EBOR Summer League
Organised and planned by Brian Odell
York Park Race Mon 26th May 2008
Organised by Ann Smith , planned by Steve Whitehead and controlled by Mike Ridealgh
Knavesmire Schools Summer League Wed 04th June 2008
Knavesmire EBOR Summer League
Organised and planned by John Batchelor
Brayton Barff Schools Summer League Wed 11th June 2008
Brayton Barff EBOR Summer League
Organised and planned by Mike Ridealgh
Beverley Westwood EBOR Relays Sun 16th Jun 2008
Organised and planned by Dean and Roseanne Field
Wheldrake Schools Summer League Wed 18th June 2008
Wheldrake EBOR Summer League
Organised and planned by Ian Robson
Hollicarrs Schools Summer League Wed 25th June 2008
Hollicarrs EBOR Summer League
Organised and planned by Maggie Fountain
Oliver’s Mount EBOR Summer League Wed 02nd July 2008
Organised and planned by David Horn
Castle Howard Informal Fri 22nd Aug 2008
Organised and planned by Peter & Christine Roberts
White Rose Weekend 5-event weekend 23-25 Aug 2008
Organised by Bill Griffiths & Mike Ridealgh, planned by Chris Toop and Steve Marin and controlled by Tony Carlyle
Skipwith Common District Sun 9th Nov 2008
Organised by Peter Watson , planned by Martyn Andrews and controlled by Nev Myers
Primrose Warren Club Champs Sun 14th Dec 2008
Organised and planned by Humberside & Lincolnshire Orienteers
Strensall District Sun 28th Dec 2008
Organised by Amanda Cooper , planned by Josh Beech and controlled by Dennis Hooton
Summer Schools League – final table
Summer Senior League – final table