The Orienteering Club for York, Scarborough, Ryedale and Selby

2009 Results Archive

2009

Sat 17th January Gilling  National Night event (Northern Champs) Organised by Steve Corrigan, planned by Dennis Hooton and controlled by Chris Burden

Sun 18th January Gilling  Regional event Organised by Kate Gibson, planned by Jonathan Hooton and controlled by Catherine Harrison

Sat 07th March Cold Keld Slack  Regional event Organised by Yasha Chechik, planned by Brian Tucker and controlled by Dave Horn

Sat 14th March Bishopwood South  Regional night event Organised by Dave Brown, planned by Brian Odell and controlled by Jim Harrison

Sun 05th Apr Wykeham Regional event Organised by Lionel Carter, planned by Steve Whitehead and controlled by Dennis Hooton

Wed 13th May Rawcliffe CP Schools Summer League Organised and planned by John Butler

Wed 13th May Rawcliffe CP EBOR Summer League Organised and planned by John Butler

Sat 16th May West Bank Park  Family O Day Organised by Bill Griffiths & Mike Ridealgh, planned by Jonny Hooton and controlled by Stuart Hooton

Wed 20th May Bishop Wood Schools Summer League Organised and planned by Brian Odell

Wed 20th May Bishop Wood EBOR Summer League Organised and planned by Brian Odell

Mon 25th May York City Centre  Regional urban event Organised by Mark White, planned by Steve Whitehead and controlled by Mike Ridealgh

Wed 03rd June Skipwith Common Schools Summer League Organised and planned by Ian Robson

Wed 03rd June Skipwith Common EBOR Summer League Organised and planned by Ian Robson

Sat 6th June Rowntree Park  Family O Day Organised by Bill Griffiths & Mike Ridealgh, planned by Jonny Hooton and controlled by Stuart Hooton

Wed 10th June Allerthorpe Schools Summer League Organised and planned by Mike Ridealgh

Wed 10th June Allerthorpe EBOR Summer League Organised and planned by Mike Ridealgh

Sat 13th Jun Cawthorne Club Championships Organised by Jill Smith, planned by Steve Whitehead and controlled by Stuart Hooton

Sat 14th June Roman Camps Club Relays Organised by Janet Leake, planned by Josh Beech and controlled by Stuart Hooton

Wed 17th June Brayton Barff Schools Summer League Organised and planned by Alan Davey

Wed 17th June Brayton Barff EBOR Summer League Organised and planned by Alan Davey

Sat 20th June Rawcliffe  Family O Day Organised by Bill Griffiths & Mike Ridealgh, planned by Jonny Hooton and controlled by Stuart Hooton

Wed 24th June Knavesmire Schools Summer League Organised and planned by John Batchelor and Lova Chechik

Wed 24th June Knavesmire EBOR Summer League Organised and planned by John Batchelor and Lova Chechik

Sat 27th June Knavesmire  Family O Day Organised by Bill Griffiths & Mike Ridealgh, planned by Jonny Hooton and controlled by Stuart Hooton

Sat 28th Jun Gilling NY Youth Games Organised and planned by Michel Johnson

Wed 1st July Castle Howard Summer League Organised and planned by Peter and Christine Roberts

Sun 05th Jul Dalby Regional event Organised by Alison Malley, planned by Jeff Harris and controlled by Dennis Hooton

28-31st Aug Bickley & Ebberston White Rose Weekend Organised by Bill Griffiths& Mike Ridealgh, planned by Steve Whitehead and Steve Corrigan and controlled by Chris Burden and Dennis Hooton

Sun 11th Oct White Horse Regional event Organised by Nicky Toop, planned by Paul Simmons and controlled by Jeff Harris

Sun 08th Nov Raincliffe Woods Regional event Organised by Peter Watson, planned by Matt Speake and controlled by Stuart Hooton