The Orienteering Club for York, Scarborough, Ryedale and Selby

2010 Results Archive

2010

Sat 23rd January Brayton Barff near Selby Night event (incl YHOA NL) Planned by Jonathan Hooton and organised by Steve Corrigan

Sat 27th March Pickering Town Urban event Planned by Steve Whitehead and organised by Bill Griffiths

Sun 28th March Pickering Forest EBOR Prize event Planned by Steve Whitehead and organised by Graham Todd

Sun 16th May Bishopwood Local Event Planned by Paul Simmons and organised by Dave Brown

Wed 12th May Skipwith Summer Score Planned by Brian and Cathie Odell

Wed 19th May Escrick Summer Score Planned by Ian Robson

Mon 31st May York City Event Urban Race Planned by Steve Whitehead and Organised by Helen Gardner

Wed 26th May Rawcliffe Summer Score Planned by John Batchelor

Wed 9th June Bishopwood Summer Score Planned by Michel Johnson

Sat 12th June Raincliffe Woods Come and Try It Planned by Mick Garrett

Wed 16th June Wheldrake Summer Score Planned by Keith MacDermott

Sat 19th June Club Championships 2010 Wykeham Planned by Stuart Fraser and Mike Ridealgh

Sun 20th June Ebor Relays 2010 Wykeham Planned by Neville Myers

Wed 23rd June Knavesmire Summer Score Planned by Steve Corrigan

Sat 26th June Rawcliffe Country Park Family Day by Dennis Hooton and Organised by Bill Griffiths

Tues 29th June Knavesmire Orienteering Experience Planned by Steve Whitehead and Organised by Bill Griffiths

Wed 30th June The Arboretum Summer League Planned and Organised by Peter and Christine Roberts

Sat 3rd July West Bank Park Family Day Planned by Dennis Hooton and Organised by Mike Ridealgh

Fri 27th to Mon 30th August White Rose Weekend Weekend of 6 events Planned by Stuart Hooton and Stuart Fraser. Organised by Bill Griffiths and Mike Ridealgh

Sun 12th September Knavesmire/Clifton/Rawcliffe Autumn Sprint Planned and Organised by Steve Whitehead

Sat 18th September Millfield Autumn Sprint Planned and Organised by Steve Whitehead and Michel Johnson

Sun 31st October Ebberston Moor Regional Event Planned by Graham Dawson and Organised by Lova Chechik

Sun 5th December York Snow Maze Local Informal event Planned and Organised by Steve Whitehead

Summer Senior League – final table