The Orienteering Club for York, Scarborough, Ryedale and Selby

2012 Results Archive

Wheldrake
YHOA Night League
Sat 21st January 2012
Organised by Peter Watson, planned by Jonny Hooton and controlled by Dennis Hooton
Filey
Seaside orienteering
Sun 22nd January 2012
Organised and planned by Mick Garratt
Collis Rigg
Level C event
Sun 29th January 2012
Organised by John Smales, planned by John Butler and controlled by David Horn
Gilling Woods
CompassSport Cup Lev. B
Sun 19th February 2012
CSC and CST results Routegadget Winsplits
Organised by Kate Gibson, planned by Brian Tucker and controlled by Alan Cranke
Raincliffe Woods
Scarborough Orienteering
Sat 25th February 2012
Organised and planned by Mick Garratt
York University / heats
British Sprint Championships
Sat 24th March 2012
Organised by Keith MacDermott, planned by Nev Myers and controlled by Tony Thornley
Strensall Common
British Midd Dist Championships
Sun 25th March 2012
Organised by Mike Ridealgh, planned by Barrie Speake and controlled by Richard Payne
Oliver’s Mount
Scarborough Orienteering
Sat 31st March 2012
Organised and planned by Mick Garratt
Easingwold
Level C Urban event
Sat 28th April 2012
Organised by Christine Roberts, planned by Steve Whitehead and controlled by Peter Roberts
White Horse & Kilburn
Level B event
Sun 29th April 2012
String Course
Organised by Graham Todd, planned by Steve Whitehead and controlled by Chris Wright
Rawcliffe
York Summer League
Wed 9th May 2012
Organised and planned by Helen Smith & Adam Bradbury
Pye Rigg
Scarborough Orienteering
Sat 12th May 2012
Organised and planned by Mick Garratt
Wheldrake
York Summer League
Wed 16th May 2012
Organised and planned by Sheila Smith
Escrick
York Summer League
Wed 23rd May 2012
Organised and planned by Ian Robson
Givendale
Ryedale Spring
Sat 26th May 2012
Organised and planned by Bill Griffiths
Bishop Wood
York Summer League
Wed 30th May 2012
Organised and planned by Dave Brown
York City Race
Level C Urban
Mon 4th June 2012
Organised by Helen Gardner, planned by Steve Whitehead and controlled by Mike Ridealgh
Thornton Dale Woods
Ryedale Spring
Sat 9th June 2012
Organised and planned by Bill Griffiths
Knavesmire
York Summer League
Wed 13th June 2012
Organised and planned by Doug Scott
Stony Moor
Ryedale Spring
Sat 16th June 2012
Organised and planned by Bill Griffiths
Clifton Backies League
York Summer League
Wed 20th June 2012
Organised and planned by Dave & Sue Relton
Newbridge Park
Ryedale Spring
Sat 23rd June 2012
Organised and planned by Karen Clark
Cold Keld Slack
Lev. C race and Club Championships
Sun 24th June 2012
Organised by Dave Lloyd, planned by Dennis Hooton, controlled by Stuart Hooton
Fairy Wood Sprint Race
White Rose Weekend
Fri/Sat 24th-25th August 2012
Organised and planned by Steve Corrigan, Jonny Hooton & Graham Capper controlled by Dennis Hooton
Wykeham
White Rose Class. Dist 1
Sat 25th August 2012
Organised by Mike Ridealgh, planned by Stuart Fraser and controlled by Paul Taylor
Wykeham
Night Score Race
Sat 25th August 2012
Organised and planned by Steve Corrigan, controlled by Dennis Hooton & Jonny Hooton
Troutsdale Brow
White Rose Class. Dist 2
Sun 26th August 2012
Organised by Mike Ridealgh, planned by Stuart Fraser and controlled by Paul Taylor
Wykeham
White Rose Class. Distance total
Sat/Sun 25th/26th August 2012
Organised by Mike Ridealgh, planned by Stuart Fraser and controlled by Paul Taylor
Hallykeld Rigg & Moor Lane
White Rose Trail-O
Sat/Sun 25th/26th August 2012
Organised and Planned by Christine and Peter Roberts
Wykeham
Team Score Race
Mon 27th August 2012
Organised by Mike Ridealgh, planned by Jeff Harris and controlled by Paul Taylor
Fulford Ings
Autumn Sprint Series (day) 1
Sat 15th September 2012
Organised and planned by Steve Whitehead
Dringhouses & Hob Moor
Autumn Sprint Series (day) 2
Sat 29th September 2012
Organised and planned by Steve Whitehead
Malton
Autumn Sprint Series (day) 3
Sat 6th October 2012
Organised and planned by Steve Whitehead
Skipwith Common
Middle Distance Race (lev C)
Sun 21st October 2012
Organised by Lova Chechik, planned by Jonny & Aislinn Kendall
Helmsley
Autumn Sprint Series (day) 4
Sat 3rd November 2012
Organised and planned by Steve Whitehead
Fulford Ings
Autumn Sprint Series (night) 5
Wed 7th November 2012
Organised and planned by Steve Whitehead
Holgate North
Autumn Sprint Series (night) 6
Wed 14th November 2012
Organised and planned by Steve Whitehead
Malton
Autumn Sprint Series (night) 7
Wed 21st November 2012
Organised and planned by Steve Whitehead
Pocklington
Level C race and YUL
Sun 25th November 2012
Organised by Ian Robson, planned by Peter Roberts and controlled by Steve Whitehead
Holgate South
Autumn Sprint Series (night) 8
Wed 28th November 2012
League Table Organised and planned by Steve Whitehead
Holbeck Ravine
Scarborough informal
Sat 15th December 2012
Organised and planned by David Horn
Strensall Common
Level C race
Sun 30th December 2012
Organised by Amanda Cooper, planned by Jeff Harris and controlled by Neville Myers