The Orienteering Club for York, Scarborough, Ryedale and Selby

2013 Results archive

This archive has all results for EBORienteers events in 2013

Thornton Dale Ryedale Series Sat 12th January
Organised and planned by the Howlett Family
Brayton Barff YHOA Night League event Sat 19th January
Organised by Amanda Cooper, planned by Nev Myers and controlled by Jim Harrison
Filey Country Park Scarborough Series Sat 9th February
Organised & planned by Bill Griffiths
Kirkbymoorside Ryedale Series Sat 9th March
Organised & planned by Bill Griffiths
Bishop Wood Level C event Sun 17th March
Organised by John Smales, planned by David Brown and controlled by Helen Smith
Wheldrake Woods Easter Score event Sun 31st March
Organised by Steve Corrigan and planned by David & Sue Relton
York University (UYOC) Level C event Sat 27th April
Organised by Ceri Williams, planned by Adam Bradbury and controlled by Steve Whitehead
Cawthorne & Keldy Level C event Sun 28th April
Organised by Kate Gibson, planned by Stu Fraser and controlled by Paddy Neligan
Filey South Level D event Sat 4th May
Organised & planned by Bill Griffiths
Knavesmire York Summer League #1 Wed 8th May
Organised & planned by Phil Puckrin
Easingwold York Summer League #2 Wed 15th May
Organised & planned by Graham Capper
Bishop Wood York Summer League #3 Wed 22nd May
Organised & planned by Dave Brown
York City Race Level C Urban Mon 27th May
Organised by Helen Gardner, planned by Steve Whitehead and controlled by Mike Ridealgh
Skipwith Common East York Summer League #4 Wed 29th May
Organised & planned by Keith MacDermott
Fulford Ings York Summer League #5 Wed 12th June
Organised & planned by Ian Robson
Earswick (Team Results) Club Relays Sat 15th June
Organised & planned by Neville Myers
Clifton Backies Lev C and EBOR Champ’ships Sun 16th June
Organised by Christine Roberts, planned by Linda Whitehead and controlled by Steve Whitehead
Brayton Barff York Summer League #6 Wed 19th June
Organised & planned by Emily Andrews
Gilling Castle White Rose Sprint event Friday 23rd August
Organised & planned by Steve Corrigan
Gilling Woods White Rose Middle/Classic event Saturday 24th August
Organised by Steve Whitehead and Mike Ridealgh, planned by Dennis Hooton, controlled by Chris Burden (Aire)
Pry Rigg White Rose Night event Saturday 24th August
Organised & planned by Steve Corrigan
Gilling Woods White Rose Classic event Sunday 25th August
Organised by Steve Whitehead and Mike Ridealgh, planned by Dennis Hooton, controlled by Chris Burden (Aire)
Results of both days combined
Gilling Castle White Rose Trail-O Sunday 25th August
Organised and planned by Christine Roberts
Gilling Woods White Rose Team event Monday 26th August
Organised by Mike Ridealgh, planned by Stuart Fraser, controlled by Steve Whitehead
Yorkshire Water Trophy results
White Rose Quiz Devised and marked by Steve Corrigan
Stamford Bridge Autumn Series #1 Saturday 14th Sept
Organised and planned by Stuart Fraser
Rowntree Park Autumn Series #2 Saturday 21st Sept
Organised and planned by Stuart Fraser
Raincliffe Woods Regional event Sunday 29th Sept
Organised by Steve Corrigan, planned by Suzanne & Dave Relton and controlled by David Horn
Hob Moor Autumn Series #3 Saturday 5th October
Organised and planned by Gill Crane
York Leeman Road Autumn Series #4 Saturday 19th Oct
Organised and planned by Steve Whitehead)
Earswick Autumn Series #5 Wednesday 6th Nov
Organised and planned by Nev Myers
Easingwold South Autumn Series #6 Wednesday 13th Nov
Organised and planned by Rowan Capper
Peasholm & the Secret Garden (photos) Regional Event Sunday 17th Nov
Organised by Bill Griffiths, planned by Steve Whitehead and controlled by Brian Ward
Stamford Bridge Autumn Series #7 Wednesday 20th Nov
Organised and planned by Stuart Fraser
York Marygate Autumn Series #8 Wednesday 27th Nov
Organised and planned by Steve Whitehead
Skipwith Common Regional Event Sunday 29th December
Organised by David Lloyd, planned by Stuart Fraser and controlled by Steve Whitehead