The Orienteering Club for York, Scarborough, Ryedale and Selby

2015 Results Archive

2015

Sat 17th January Walmgate Stray  YH Night League Event Organised by Steve Corrigan, planned by Keith MacDermott & controlled by Nev Myers

Wed 11th February Rowntree Park MLN event Organised by John Fawcett and planned by Carl Tinsley

Sat 14th February Hawkhills Local event Organised and planned by Graham Capper

Wed 11th March Easingwold MLN event Organised by Bill Griffiths & Boris Spence and planned by Graham Capper

Sat 21st March RAF Linton-on-Ouse  [Splits: Prologue and Final] YH Sprint Championships Organised by Bill Griffiths, planned by Steve Whitehead and controlled by Chris Burden

Sun 22nd March Gilling Lev B Regional event Organised by Bill Griffiths, planned by Sue & Dave Relton

Sun 26th April Ebberston Common Lev C Regional event / YB round Organised by Howlett Family and planned by Steve Whitehead

Wed 13th May Earswick Lev D Summer series Organised and planned by Neville Myers

Mon 25th May York City Race Lev C Urban Organised by Helen Gardner and planned by Steve Whitehead

Wed 10th June Rowntree Park Lev D Summer series Organised and planned by Alex Lines

Sun 14th June Hazlewood Castle Lev C Club & YH Schools Champs Organised by John Smales and planned by Steve Whitehead

Wed 17th June Clifton & Rawcliffe Ings Lev D Summer series Organised and planned by Kate Gibson & Jill Crane

Wed 24th June Knavesmire North Lev D Summer series Organised and planned by Bryan Greener

Wed 1st July Stamford Bridge Lev D Summer series Organised and planned by Alex Lines

Fri 28th Aug Pickering Forest Night Score White Rose Weekend 2015 Organised and planned by Steve Corrigan

Sat 29th Aug Pickering Forest Sprint White Rose Weekend 2015 – Organised and planned by Steve Corrigan

Sat 29th – Sun 30th Aug Pickering Forest Cumulative IndividuaWhite Rose Weekend 2015 Organised by Andrew Clark and planned by Ian Robson & Stuart Fraser

Mon 31st Aug Pickering Forest Team event White Rose Weekend 2015 Organised by Andrew Clark and planned by Stuart Fraser

Sat 10 Oct Easingwold SW Autumn Series: Day                               

Sun 11 Oct Skipwith Common Regional Event                                       

Sat 17 Oct Lakeside, Clifton Autumn Series: Day                               

Sat 24 Oct University Autumn Series: Day Organised and planned by Alex Lines and Kerria Rowan

Sat 31 Oct Castle Howard Autumn Series: Day Organised and planned by Christine Roberts

Wed 4 Nov Easingwold Autumn Series: Night Organised and planned by Graham Capper

Wed 11 Nov Stamford Bridge Autumn Series: Night Organised and planned by Christine Roberts

Wed 18 Nov University of York Autumn Series: Night Organised and planned by Helene Lecomte and Rachel Emmerson

Wed 25 Nov Malton Autumn Series: Night Organised and planned by Jonny Kendall

Fri 4 Dec University of York Christmas event Organised and planned by Alex Lines and Kerria Rowan