The Orienteering Club for York, Scarborough, Ryedale and Selby

2016 Results archive

 2016

Sat 16th January Bishop Wood North YH Night League Event     Organised by Steve Corrigan, planned by Dave Brown & controlled by Steve Whitehead

Sat 20th February Boroughbridge Local event   Organised by Bill Griffiths and planned by Graham Capper

Sun 21st February Cawthorne & Keldy Regional event   Organised by John Smales, Planned by Jonny Kendall and controlled by Chris Toop

Sat 27th February Kirkbymoorside Local event   Organised and planned by the Schwarze Family

Sat 5th March Pickering Castle Local event   Organised and planned by Bob Tattersall

Sat 12th March Thornton le Dale Local event   Organised and planned by the Howlett Family

Sat 9th April Norton-on-Derwent Local event   Organised and planned by Bill Griffiths

Sun 24th April White Horse Weekend Regional event   Organised by Andrew Clark, planned by Steve Whitehead and controlled by Mike Ridealgh

Sat 30th April Sheriff Hutton Local event   Organised and planned by Bill Griffiths

Wed 11th May Hollicarrs Local event   Organised and planned by Steve Corrigan

Wed 18th May Clifton Backies Local event   Organised and planned by Phil Puckrin

Mon 30th May York Urban event Organised by Amanda Cooper, planned by Bryan Greener and controlled by Steve Whitehead

Wed 8th June Bishop Wood South Local event   Organised and planned by Andrew Thacker

Wed 16th June Pocklington Local event   Organised and planned by Brian Tucker

Wed 23rd June New Earswick Local event   Organised and planned by Amanda Cooper

Fri 26th August Dalby Forest Night score race White Rose Weekend  Organised and planned by Steve Corrigan

Sat 27th August Dalby Forest Middle race White Rose Weekend Organised by Mike Ridealgh and planned by Andrew Clark

Sat 27th August Dalby Forest Sprint race White Rose Weekend  Organised and planned by Steve Corrigan

Sat 27th August Dalby Forest String and Maze Course White Rose Weekend Organised and planned by Rosie Beavers

Sun 28th August Dalby Forest Classic race White Rose Weekend Organised by Mike Ridealgh and planned by Andrew Clark

Sun 28th August Dalby Forest String and Maze Course White Rose Weekend Organised and planned by Rosie Beavers

Sat & Sun 27th – 28th August Dalby Forest Middle and Classic races White Rose Weekend  cumulative results

Sat & Sun 27th – 28th August Dalby Forest – Yorkshire Water Trophy results

Mon 29th August Dalby Forest Team event White Rose Weekend   Organised by Mike Ridealgh and planned by Neville Mires

White Rose Weekend Quiz – Results and Answers

Mon 29th August Dalby Forest MBO score event  Organised by Steve Willis and Dave Lloyd

Wed 12th October Tang Hall lamp-O Local event Organised and planned by Kevin Francis

Sun 23rd October Peasholm Park & the Cemeteries    Regional Event Organised by Helene Lecomte, Planned by Kevin Francis & Vicky Bailey and Controlled by Paul Taylor 

Wed 26th October Hospital Fields Road lamp-O Local event Organised and planned by Kevin Francis

Sat 29th October Millthorpe School – York Indoor Cup Regional event Organised by Simon Page, planned by Simon Brook and controlled by Steve Whitehead

Wed 9th November The GrovesLocal event Organised and Planned by Steve Whitehead

Wed 16th November Wheldrake WoodsLocal event Organised and planned by Bryan Greener

Sun 20th November Brayton Barff Regional event organised by Penny Bickle, planned by James Meredith and controlled by Martyn Broadest

Wed 23rd November Holgate Local event organised and planned by Steve Whitehead

Wed 30th November Scarborough Bridge – Local event organised and planned by Steve Whitehead

Wed 14th December Clifton Local event organised and planned by Simon

Wed 27th December University of YorkRegional event orgnaised by Jeff Harris, planned by Phil Puckrin and Controlled by Nev Mires