The Orienteering Club for York, Scarborough, Ryedale and Selby

2017 Results

Wednesday 18th January Woodthorpe Lamp-O Local event Organised and planned by Simon Brook

Saturday 21st January Hazlewood Regional night event Organised by James Meredith, Planned by Chris Toop and controlled by Graham Todd

Sunday 19th February Hollicarrs Regional event Organised by Kate Gibson, planned by Kevin Francis & Vicky Bailey and controlled by Peter Watson

Wednesday 1st March Rowntree Park Local event Organised by Hem Rana and planned by Kaji Limbu

Saturday 4th March Pocklington Local event Organised and planned by Ian Robson

Saturday 18th March Hob Moor Local event Organised and planned by Simon Brook

Saturday 25th March Clifton Old Hospital Local event Organised and planned by Theo Tattershall

Saturday 8th April Haxby Local event Organised and planned by Amanda Cooper

Wednesday 10th May Copmanthorpe Local event Organised and planned by James Meredith

Wednesday 17th May Wigginton Local event Organised and planned by Amanda Cooper

Wednesday 24th May Clifton Lakeside Local event Organised and planned by Kevin Francis

Monday 29th May York City Race Regional urban event Organised by Amanda Cooper, planned by Bryan Greener and controlled by Steve Whitehead

Wednesday 7th June Wheldrake Woods Local event Organised and planned by Keith MacDermott